NRBC Statistics through 2014

Open Rider

Rider

Shawn Flarida

Craig Schmersal

Andrea Fappani

Dell Hendricks

Jordan Larson

Tim McOuay

Todd Bergen

Brent Wright

Duane W. Latimer

Tom McCutcheon

Non Pro Rider

N	Ioney Won	Rider	Money Won
	\$968,671.17	Mandy McCutcheon	\$520,246.52
	\$707,301.89	Lance Griffin	\$170,182.36
	\$660,760.12	Josh Hattig	\$156,812.24
	\$583,702.96	Kim Dooley	\$154,235.40
	\$499,955.95	Jose Vazquez	\$140,575.63
	\$414,072.45	Samantha Griffin-Burns	\$139,407.68
	\$411,761.36	James T. Morgan	\$117,862.60
	\$375,808.45	Kelle L. Smith	\$86,130.64
	\$277,965.35	Sally Broten	\$84,047.53
	\$245,765.73	Ginger Schmersal	\$83,345.90

Open Challenge

Non Pro Challenge

Non Pro Horses

Rider	Money Won	Rider	Money Won
Andrea Fappani	\$29,085.28	Jessica Sternberg	\$12,666.85
Jordan Larson	\$24,627.17	Tami L. Nelson	\$10,047.67
Martin Muehlstaetter	\$9,685.78	Jessicah Torpey	\$9,856.42
Peter DeFreitas	\$7,089.03	Francesca Sternberg	\$9,381.79
Craig Schmersal	\$4,222.07	Jeff Kirkbride	\$7,401.59
Nathan Piper	\$2,950.62	Amanda M. Whitney	\$6,918.74
Jarvis Anderson	\$2,359.10	Frederick Christen	\$6,615.06
Stephen D. Archer	\$2,123.19	Bonnie Hippensteel	\$6,316.68
Todd Bergen	\$1,887.28	Teresa Goforth	\$6,099.47
Dean B. Brown	\$1,721.20	Dr. William Rhoads	\$5,501.26

Open Horses

L			
Horse	Money Won	Horse	Money Won
Wimpys Little Chic	\$252,329.35	Always Gotyer Gunsup	\$95,010.93
Custom Legend	\$190,045.49	Rufanicki	\$81,303.43
RC Fancy Step	\$168,136.44	This Chicsdundreamin	\$76,244.82
Einsteins Revolution	\$161,827.37	Rawhides Banjo	\$73,058.79
Boom Shernic	\$160,632.67	Darlins Not Painted	\$62,792.19
Reminic N Dunit	\$146,644.72	Whiz N Tag Chex	\$61,678.96
Wimpyneedsacocktail	\$122,965.54	I Spin For Chics	\$61,331.13
Blue Collar Tag	\$121,288.20	Shiners Chic	\$57,938.15
Tinker With Guns	\$115,398.69	Taris Dreamer	\$55,378.64

Open Prime Time

Rider	Money Won
Tim McQuay	\$14,518.75
Brent Wright	\$7,439.59
Randy Paul	\$4,379.17
Patti Brownshadel	\$3,620.83
Samuel J. Smith	\$3,391.67
Carol Metcalf	\$3,285.42
Scott McCutcheon	\$3,237.50
Brent Loseke	\$2,612.50
Dan L. Huss	\$2,300.00
Todd Crawford	\$2,175.00

Youth Challenge

Rider	Money Won	Sire	Money Won
Skyler Deshotels	\$434.50	Topsail Whiz	\$1,484,222.79
Sidney Perdue	\$357.50	Wimpys Little Step	\$1,195,448.11
Amelia Lee	\$350.00	Hollywood Dun It	\$937,848.35
Shelby E. Reine	\$325.00	Colonels Smoking Gun	\$902,794.98
Danielle Cohen	\$210.00	Smart Chic Olena	\$822,137.25
Avery Ellis	\$210.00	Shining Spark	\$768,948.09
Tori Cartillar	\$210.00	Custom Crome	\$712,289.79
Kristi Wiggins	\$195.00	Magnum Chic Dream	\$395,840.28
Claire Dittrich	\$195.00	Boomernic	\$382,491.77
Morgan Hinkle	\$188.75	Gallo Del Cielo	\$332,350.08

James T. Morgan \$22,290.38 Lance Griffin \$12,298.97 Michael Garnett

Rider

Michael Garnett	\$7,929.00
Jose Vazquez	\$5,813.34
David J. Silva Sr	\$5,006.72
Linda Hamilton	\$4,987.50
David Archer	\$4,661.17
Robert J. LaPorta	\$4,175.00
Andre De Bellefeuille	\$4,152.14
Deb McCandless	\$4,093.01

Non Pro Prime Time

Money Won

Top Sires